Pages Navigation Menu

Serving the Essex Coastal Town of Brightlingsea

Members of European Parliament

The East of England has seven elected Members of the European Parliament. 
For further information on each Member, 
see the European Parliament website.

Geoffrey Van Orden OBE MEP (Conservative)
Conservative Office, 88 Rectory Lane, Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1RF.
Tel: 01245 345188
Fax: 01245 269757

Christopher Beazley MEP (Conservative)
C/O Hertford & Stortford Conservative Association, 4a Swains Mill, Crane Mead, Ware, Hertfordshire SG12 9PY
Tel: 01920 463064
Fax: 01920 485805

Jeffrey Titford MEP (UK Independence Party)
UK Independence Party, Rochester House, 145 New London Road, Chelmsford, Essex CM2 0QT.
Tel: 01245 266466
Fax: 01245 252071

Richard Howitt MEP (Labour) 
The Labour European Office, Unit 3, Frohock House, 222 Mill Road, Cambridge CM1 3NF.
Tel: 01223 240202
Fax: 01223 241900

Robert Sturdy MEP (Conservative)
153 St Neots Road, Hardwick, Cambridge CB3 7QJ.
Tel: 01954 211790
Fax: 01954 211786

Andrew Duff MEP (Liberal Democrat)
Orwell House, Cowley Road, Cambridge,CB4 OPP.
Tel: 01223 566700
Fax: 01223 566698

Tom Wise MEP (UK Independence Party)
21a High Street, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire LU7 1DN
Tel: 01525 385900
Fax: 01525 376038